Board of Supervisors

Chairperson: Mrs. Heather Daerr
Vice-Chairperson: Mr. Charles Trax Jr.
Supervisor/Treasurer: Mr. Richard L. Lawson
Solicitor: Sweat Law Offices
Accounting & Payroll Administration: Palermo/Kissinger & Assoc
Twp Engineer: Harshman CE Group LLC

Should you wish to speak with any of the personnel above directly, please call the township offices, we will be glad to assist you.