Voting / Gov’t Information

Please exercise your right to vote.  See links at the bottom of this page for any assistance needed.

Union Township Board of Supervisors

Union Township has five members elected at-large on it’s Board of Supervisors.  The term is generally for 6 years.  Occasionally a two-year term is also available when the terms of more than two Supervisor seats are expiring.

Current Board of Supervisor Term Expirations:
Heather L. Daerr (R) – Term Expires end of 2023
Charles E. Trax Jr. (R) – Term Expires end of 2026
Richard L. Lawson (R) – Term expires end of 2023
Frank L. Massari (Ind) – Term Expires end of 2021
There is currently a vacant 5th board seat

The current Board of Supervisors will be opening up the seat for the 5th vacant seat after the Declaration of Emergency time period is over.

Polling Locations

Find your Polling Location by entering your address at the following link which will provide a map to your polling facility:  Link to Polling Map

Voting Information  Local/County/State/Federal:

Information for candidates/voters and results can be be found at the Washington County Website under the Departments/Elections

Other Common Links to Voting Information, Information on Running for Office, Where to Vote, Information on Candidates, Election Results etc.,  see below:

League of Women Voters

PA Voter Services

Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)

PA Election Results

Pennsylvania Redistricting Website

Pennsylvania Website

Washington County Website

US Government Portal