Twp Planning / Zoning

Planning Department
Michael Cruny- Solicitor
Harshman CE Group, LLC.- Engineer
Sean O'Dell, PE-Planning Director
Charles Trax-Chairman
Heather Daerr-Vice Chairman
Heather Daugherty
Alternates:Twp. Citizen- Will Daugherty

The Planning Department meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 4:00pm   (Meeting will be cancelled if there is no business. Call and verify a meeting will be held if you wish to attend.)


Zoning Hearing Board

Kevin Daerr
George Powell
Don Fincham

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed.

Contact Info