1. 2020 Board of SDSCN0565upervisors 
  • Heather Daerr, Chairperson
    Charles Trax, Vice Chairperson
    Richard Lawson, Supervisor/Treasurer
    Paul Chasko, Supervisor 

Union Township Board Members serve a term of six years and are elected from the community at-large.

The Board of Supervisors meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month at 5:00 p.m , in the event this falls on a recognized holiday, the meeting will be re-scheduled for the next business day unless otherwise advertised.


Board Appointees:

James Donahoe-Project Manager,

Gary Sweat – Solicitor, Sweat Law Offices
James Harshman, P.E. – Township Engineer, Harshman CE Group
Linda Roach – Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer